As a girl, wearing make up is something that we do. We started playing in make up at a young age. As an adult, finding the perfect make up is hard!! As a BzzAgent I was offered to try out Nuetrogena Cosmetics to review.  In the kit came MoistureSmooth Color Sticks Healthy Lengths Mascara, and Crease Proof Eye Shadows.  I was in love with these products.

The MoistureSmooth Color Stick didn’t get used passed putting it on when I first got it. The color was way to light against my skin and it looked awful. So I gave that to my daughter. She loved it and wears it a lot.  I will be purchasing the moisture smooth stick in a darker color to try.  The Healthy Lengths Mascara is fabulous!!! I did not notice my lashes longer when I did not have it on, but when I wear it, my lashes look fuller and longer. No clumping and goes on smooth.

There were two Crease Proof Eye Shadows in the kit. They came in Lasting Taupe and Constant Copper. These eyes shadows go on easy and quick.  I spend forever trying to get my eye shadow right with the powders. These sticks make cut that time down tremendously. They last for hours, no creasing, no smudging. I am an eye rubber and I don’t have to worry about these colors smear and rubbing off. I will buy some more of these to add to my make up bag.  Loved this Neutrogena campaign. The products were  great and  things that I will use going forward.

neutrogenaCosmetics

 

As a bzzagent you can review products as well.  I did receive the product free to review. All thoughts expressed are my own. 

